solibro.blogg.se

Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher
Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher












  1. Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher install#
  2. Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher 64 Bit#

My Question is.is NDIS5 Necessary? I think NDIS6.2 is the latest version available, isn't it? :s anyway, I hope this info helps the Dev Team in rectifying the problem. So, the problem for this BSOD is the NDIS5 Driver Installation. I rebooted the system and this time the BSOD didn't occur and when I ran Replay Media Catcher(RMC), it worked fine, but the Recording Process was unable to start as the appliand driver was missing. The setup didn't complete successfully, but Replay Media Catcher was installed. Next, I reinstalled Replay Media Catcher 4.3.0 again and this time when it asked me for NDIS5 Driver installation, I didn't accept it. The BSOD doesn't happen right away, it occurs on the Next Reboot and as soon as Windows 7 starts detecting for Network Connection, the BSOD occurs(so, its some problem with Network Driver).Īfter some checking I removed Applian Technologies from the Trusted Center(Just open any MS Office Program -> File -> Options -> Trust Center -> Trusted Publisher -> Remove Applian

Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher install#

I am currently Running Windows 7 SP1 圆4 and I tried to install the older version but they all ended up with the same "Blue Screen of Death" (BSOD). Not only for v4.3.0 but even for the older versions as well. In the event I get another BSOD, I'm pulling the plug on Applian and getting my money back. So far, anything I've touched from Applian has caused me problems. Prior to installing Replay Capture Suite, I installed FreeCorder.I deleted it from my browser when my system experienced numerous hangs requiring rebooting the computer. Today, I reinstalled Replay Capture Suite and will be monitoring my computer to see if it shuts down after being put to sleep. I have a 3.33ghz intel i7 cpu, 12 gb memory, two internal 1tb hard drives running raid 0 and an external 2tb hard drive.

Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher 64 Bit#

I am running Windows 7 Home premium, SP 1, on a 64 bit Hewlet Packard computer (HPE-590t). After this action was taken, the problem went away. I restored my system to a couple of days earlier which deinstalled all of the modules in the Replay Capture Suite. I discovered I had the "Blue Screen of Death". After installation, I discovered that every time I put my system to sleep, the computer would power down.














Dvr browser blank screen replay media catcher